New academy delegates

Four years after establishing the PHO Academy, Peter Josiger, Mario Riemer, and Stefan Kronthaler are stepping down from their roles as committee members. The orchestra has elected 3 successors – Emilia Gausse, Peter Szasz, and Bogdan Michael Kisch.

Dr. Burkhard Bastuck and Thomas Stollberger, the representatives for the Frankfurter Museumsgesellschaft and the Frankfurt Opera, will remain on the committee.