Scholarships extended!

Three Academy members will stay another year!
Amaia Asurmendi, Rayle Bligh, and Bogdan Michael Kisch will play another season in the PHO, to the delight of their respective instrumental groups.

Paula Heidecker and Lucie Leker have chosen to decline an additional year in order to give their full attention to their studies. We wish them all the best!